Serving Kansans in Dickinson, Morris, & Marion counties


The Chamber is Excited!

Welcome to the blog for the Tri-County Area Chamber of Commerce, just another way for us to speak to YOU!

Although our physical office is located in Herington, our Chamber serves 9 different small towns in the Dickinson, Marion, and Morris counties area: Burdick, Herington, Hope, Lincolnville, Lost Springs, Ramona, Tampa, White City, and Woodbine.  Check out our calendar to find out what kind of events are going on in each of our communities!

Please feel free to contact the Chamber at 785-258-2115, we look forward to hearing from you!


logo red